Pulse aquí para volver a la home de Danosa

WATERPROOFING, THERMAL & ACOUSTIC INSULATION

FOR BUILDING AND CIVIL WORKS


/link_DanosaSubItemDelegaciones2.jsp
Head Office   
 

The new production and logistics centres allows Danosa to comply with the objective of becoming the European leader in manufacturing waterproofing sheets and acoustic insulations' systems in forthcoming years.


DELEGACIONES

Location Email Contact Phones Address
Danosa Spain info@danosa.com Tel.: +34 949 888 210
Tel. At. Cliente Nacional: 902 42 24 52
Fax.: +34 949 888 223
Poligono Industrial Sector 9
19290 FONTANAR (Guadalajara)
SPAIN
Danosa France france@danosa.com Tel: +33 (0) 141 941 890
Fax: +33 (0) 141 941 899
Danosa France
23, Route de la Darse - Bât XIII A
94380 BONNEUIL-SUR-MARNE
FRANCE
Danosa Maroc maroc@danosa.com Tel:+212 522 221 153 14, Bd de Paris, 5ème Etage Bureau nº 48 – Casablanca.
Danosa Andina andina@danosa.com Tel:+57 317 372 9559 -
Danosa México mexico@danosa.com Tel:+00 52 155 356 769 52 -
Danosa UK uk@danosa.com Tel:+448 450 740 553
Fax: +448 450 740 554
Unit 12 – Admiral Park,
Airport Service Road.
Portsmouth, Hampshire.
PO3 5RQ
Danosa Portugal portugal@danosa.com Tel: +351 244 843 110
Fax: +351 244 843 119
Zona Industrial da Zicofa
Rua da Sismaria, Lote 12
2415-809 Leiria
Portugal


SALES NETWORK - INTERNATIONAL MARKET

Countries Commercial Email Contact Phones
Central Europe, Balkans, Middle East, North Africa, Latin America (Peru, Ecuador and Panama), North America and Cuba. Mrs. María Martínez mmartinez@danosa.com +34 638 083 173
Africa
(Sub-Saharan)
Mr. Cheikh Tambadou ctambadou@danosa.com +34 638 082 970
United Kingdom
(England, Ireland)
- uk@danosa.com +448 450 740 553
Colombia Mrs. Ruth Fuster rfuster@danosa.com +57 317 372 9559
Maroc Mr. Abdelaati el Jaafari ajaafari@danosa.com +212 660 139 998
México Mr. Alejandro Reyna mexico@danosa.com Tel:+00 52 155 356 769 52
Latin America (except Colombia and México) Mr. Miguel Cano mcano@danosa.com +34 647 418 848
Oceanía Mrs. Mariluz Corrales mlcorrales@danosa.com +34 628 303 465
Sudeste Asiático Mr. Carlos Leonardo cleonardo@danosa.com +34 638 083 014
Caribbean Zone (Central America and Francophone) Mr. Miguel Cano mcano@danosa.com +34 647 418 848
Northern Europe, Eastern Europe, Israel Mr. Olivier Guilhot olivier@danosa.com +34 667 700 047